Organization Structure

Board Members

President TAKASAKI Akito Vice-president, Professor of Department of Mechanical Engineering and Science, Shibaura Institute of Technology
Executive Directors KAWATA Shoichiro Executive Director, Takushoku University
CHUNG Yong Jin General Manager of Division of Academic Affairs, Shibaura Institute of Technology
ATSUMI Hisao Vice-president, Professor of Department of Electric and Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Kindai University
MAEYAMA Mitsuaki Dean, Professor of Graduate School of Science and Engineering of Saitama University
SHISHIDO Makoto Director of International Center, Professor of English and Educational Technology School of System Design and Technology, Tokyo Denki University
Directors 9 People
Auditors 1 Person
Councilor 2 People

Official Member Universities

Organizational Chart


MJHEP Implementation System